Valentine Kisses by Horror Novelist, Daton L. Fluker

Posted: February 8, 2014 in Camalot Dimension 360, Messages From Daton, Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

20140208-134436.jpg

Valentine Kisses by Horror Novelist, Daton L. Fluker – February 8, 2014

The comfort of the weary tongue whispers sugar in my cup, as Casy blows out angel’s dust.
A final darkness calls my ear to her precious voice. I please her. Invisible tears fall down my heartbeats as we make Valentine’s Love.
I lose myself in her eyes. Her hair smells like Chrysanthemum rain. Stay away; your touch will bring me to my knees on Valentine’s Day.
The night find sinners kissing. Sexual favors endures the empty basket filling it with blood. Teeth clenches lips. A mouth bits flesh.
I begged. I told her, I’ll drink anything that came out of her. Terrified of my own faith, I watched her spit waste on the hardwood floor.
The undivided carries me to hell. In the desert, madness circles around dead beast. Nightmares fictions from unspoken memories.
Valentine kisses from a horror novelist. Nightmares carry me to darkness. I’ll kiss you with a lizard’s tongue baby.
The war calls me to bear arms while laying naked in the sand. I lay in shame with no reverence to slow my crossing.
When I saw tears fall from her eyes, it magnified everything. The images stayed inside me for days. It stopped my precious world.
She asked me, “who are you?” And I replied, “I’m Daton L. Fluker baby.”
You confuse me with a customary human. I’m not the same as them. I am your reflection. I am the Muse. I am the nightmare King.
The RPM’s hot. The revolutions per minute could never keep track of the time on my mind.
Once it’s done, all thermometers will perish with the last star.
The nightmares in my head make my eyes draw weary. The knowledge of mercy flows out. My body perishes but my stories live. My nightmares end when time ends.
A city of beast shall not be mocked. They are angels to the slaughter. The shadows deduct me into a cataclysm of abhorrence.
Our feet will give out one day my friend. But at least our hearts traveled in the mist. We spoke words.
Not even planets, stars, or dust lasts forever. However, it’s transformed into rock or crystal that adds a reflection of hardness.
Not everyone, but some of us listen, some of us care, and some of us will design our paths with knowledge learnt from guardians.
It reminds me that we can still transform into stars. It reminds me of faith. Beautiful fire will end when it’s fuel burns out.

20140208-134530.jpg

Leave a Reply

