Daton L. Fluker’s Twitter Followers’ Love Letter

Posted: February 7, 2014 in Camalot Dimension 360, Entertainment, Messages From Daton
Tags: , , ,

20140206-225440.jpg

Daton L. Fluker’s Twitter Followers’ Love Letter
Written by Daton L. Fluker
February, 6th 2014

Daton’s Twitter
Our time is precious. There is never an end. I’m only a man. Hate me if you like. But remember, we loved each other for one perfect day.
Large masses. They accrete with convection. Daton L. Fluker’s army rises with passion, fear, and heartbeats.
A match is lit. Hot oil sears our caps to ball skin. Our jurisdictions are mocked by shadows. Our skin ashe to flames.
Theirs no more beast to barbecue. Freezing ice fills cabinets. Baby, when I’m gone, castle walls tumble to the sizzling dirt.
Some pirates live with their foot to the metal. The law came to take my looted booty away. Bury me with gold in a hole filled with snakes.
Words use to make men cry. If I made a movie, I would make your tears fall so I can catch them on my shirt. You will always be my heart.
What hurled me more than an open flesh wound than a broken heart, is when I looked into my own eyes and said, I don’t remember who you are.
The gloomy sky rains the end.
Be brave my child. Run with the pack. Affirm your faith you bastard! Hold the sword! Fight for love!
Many don’t believe in the hearts of human beings anymore. But, some of us still listen. Some of us affirm our heartbeats. Some of us love my dear.
I send a broadcast.
I can’t write love letters to a stranger in the sky. When time collapse, our tears shall not be kissed by vicious lips.
How can beauty adore snakes? To you I’m filthier than the worms in your garden. My sweet dears, I don’t deserve it, to touch your skin.
References of the dark; beauty in one shape. Metal forged of flowers. The lost art. The nightmare creation.
I thought we were one. However my friend, when you un-followed me, all roads ended for us.

20140206-230116.jpg

Leave a Reply

