Daton L. Fluker’s Substance. Coming soon Feb. 16, 2012

Posted: February 6, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Nightmares exist in this new book.  I believe in God. However, I also believe in my manuscript writing capabilities. The brimstones of Substance burns brightly throughout the darkest hours.  She sees rain.  However, I see a tropical storm which disappears the entire Gulf Coast. 
Remember that reality and the real world is distorted in Substance.  If a person sees any further into the fantasy theme, then the blackboard will wool overnight the features of the Orcrist. Meaning, the goblins will get you.
My favorite warrior’s weapon to describe is the battle ax.  The battle ax is the best hand-to-hand combat weapon because of the sleekness of its cold handle, and the rigid edge of its exquisite blade.
I welcome all to Daton L Fluker’s Substance.  Moreover, beware of the dangers which lurk in the shadows.  Shadows in a textual sense can also mean the monsters hidden in the firestones.
Nightmares live in darkness.
I sleep in darkness.
I am darkness.
I am nightmare.
Daton L. Fluker’s “Substance” will be release February 16, 2012 on Kindle.
Daton L.Fuker’s and Yvonne Miller’s “Speaks of Shadows,” a 2012 screenplay, will be released on the same day. Free copies of Speaks of Shadows will be available on 4share.com.

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

